Check out market updates

Congratulations to the 2024 Marketing Leaders

HousingWire’s 2024 Marketing Leaders award recognizes the most creative and influential marketing minds in the housing economy. This year’s winners have demonstrated exceptional creativity, strategic thinking, and the ability to adapt in a rapidly-evolving landscape. Their innovative campaigns have captivated audiences, elevated brand visibility, and ultimately driven measurable results. This year, 50 winners were selected.

Take a look at the full of of winners below. Congratulations to this year’s honorees!

Job Title
Company Name

Alec Hanson
Chief Marketing Officer

Amit Kulkarni
Chief Marketing Officer
Bright MLS

Andrew Strickman
Chief Marketing Officer
New American Funding

Brad Sivert
Chief Marketing Officer – Head of Marketing & Growth

Bradley Nelson
Chief Marketing Officer
Sotheby’s International Realty

Bridget McKinley
Assistant Vice President, Digital Marketing
United Wholesale Mortgage

Charles Alexander
Vice President, Director of Marketing
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty

Christie Clark
Director of Marketing
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Florida Properties Group

Christina Panos
Chief Marketing Officer
The Corcoran Group

Corey Shelton
Chief Marketing Officer
Atlantic Coast Mortgage

Corey Trujillo
Marketing Leader | Chief Maven
American Financial Network | Synergy Maven

Courtney Ray
Executive Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Courtney Dodd
Head of Marketing

David Marine
Chief Marketing Officer, Anywhere Franchise Brands
Anywhere Real Estate

Dre Madden
Chief Marketing Officer

Erica Goodwin
Senior Vice President of Marketing
First Heritage Mortgage

Greg Goyne
Chief Marketing Officer

Haley Parker
Chief Brand Officer
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation

Heather Zeller
Vice President, Marketing
Veros Real Estate Solutions (Veros)

Jake Fehling
Chief Marketing Officer
Movement Mortgage

James Polinori
Chief Marketing Officer
Geneva Financial

James Schnars
Chief Marketing Officer
John R. Wood Christie’s International Real Estate

Jana Setterberg
Vice President, Marketing
Consolidated Analytics

Jane Hood
Head of Marketing

Jennie Craig
Vice President, Marketing

Jennifer Leonard
Chief Marketing Officer

Julie Wink-Davis
Executive Vice President, Marketing and Strategic Sales

Kara Taylor
Chief Marketing Officer

Kathy Forrester
Chief Marketing Officer
Premier Sotheby’s International Realty

Kelea Youngblood
Chief Marketing Officer
Austin Board of Realtors

Kelly Gill
Senior Vice President, Marketing and Advertising
Motto Franchising

Kristie Stegen
Chief Brand and Communications Officer

Laura Byrum
Vice President, Mortgage Marketing Director
FirstBank Mortgage

Lauren Blackburn
Director of Marketing
American Financial Resources

Lindsay Listanski
National Vice President of Field Marketing
Coldwell Banker Realty

Matthew Cluney
Chief Marketing Officer

Michael Altneu
Vice President
Coldwell Banker Global Luxury

Michelle Kersch
Head of Marketing
ICE Mortgage Technology

Olivia Mariani
Chief Marketing Officer

Preeti Agarwal
Vice President, Marketing & Advertising
Sun West Mortgage Company

Rachel Keohan
Chief Marketing Officer

Rob Cook
Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
Discover Home Loans

Robin Clayton
Director, Digital Lending and Marketing
Paramount Residential Mortgage Group

Samantha MacKendrick
Head of Marketing

Sara Holtz
Optimal Blue
Chief Marketing Officer

Stefan Sowder
Director of Brand Marketing

Trey Rigdon
Vice President of Marketing and Branding
Summit Funding

Victoria Keichinger
Vice President, Head of Marketing
Century 21 Real Estate

Wendy Forsythe
Chief Marketing Officer
eXp Realty

Wes Horbatuck
Vice President of Marketing
Dark Matter Technologies

Leave a Reply